You are here

Heaven & Earth Premiere Music Video for "No Money, No Love"

Heaven & Earth Premiere Music Video for

Today, presents the premiere of a new music video by Heaven & Earth. The track, "No Money, No Love," will be featured on the band's upcoming album, Dig, which will be released April 23 by Quarto Valley Records.

Dig, which was produced by Dave Jenkins (who has worked with everyone from Metallica to Tower of Power), features special guests Howard Leese (Heart, Paul Rodgers), Richie Sambora (Bon Jovi) and David Paich (Toto).

The band's founder and visionary, Stuart Smith, had this to say about Dig:

"I feel that with the crafting of the songs on this album, the incredible band we've put together, especially with powerhouse vocalist Joe Retta and the unwavering support of Quarto Valley Records' president, Bruce Quarto, we really have a shot at getting Heaven & Earth the attention it deserves. This album is by far, the best thing I have ever done in my life. All the pieces are in place. We're ready to make this our year."

For more about Heaven & Earth, visit their official website and Facebook page.

Track listing for Dig:

01. Victorious
02. No Money, No Love
03. I Don’t Know What Love Is
04. Man & Machine
05. House of Blues
06. Back in Anger
07. Waiting for the End of The World
08. Sexual Insanity
09. Rock & Roll Does
10. A Day Like Today
11. Good Times
12. Live as One

Former Ozzy Osbourne Guitarist Jake E. Lee Recording New Album