You are here

Kiss

Articles about Kiss

Video Trailer: AXS TV to Air Live Kiss Concert June 20

AXS TV will air a live Kiss concert from Zurich, Switzerland, on Thursday, June 20. The live broadcast will take place 3 p.m. ET/noon PT, with an encore presentation 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT. This is the first time US audiences will see Kiss' new spider stage and pyros in a full concert. Click HERE for more info, and be sure to check out the video trailer below. …

Kiss Streaming Two New Songs from 'Monster'

With less than a week to go until the release of their twentieth studio album, Kiss are now streaming two new songs from Monster online. Check out "Long Way Down" and "All For the Love of Rock & Roll" below. ... …

Pages