You are here

New Foo Fighters CD On the Way

New Foo Fighters CD On the Way

Foo Fighters have announced the title and track listing for their forthcoming new album, which will be released September 25th on Roswell/RCA.

Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace is the band's sixth studio release and marks the first time the band has worked with producer Gil Norton since 1997's double-Platinum The Colour and the Shape, which is reissued this week as a remastered 10th anniversary deluxe edition featuring six bonus tracks.

Track list for Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace:

The Pretender
Let It Die
Long Road to Ruin
Come Alive
Stranger Things Have Happened
Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make-Up Is Running)
Summers End
Ballad of the Beaconsfield Miners
But, Honestly

Why Marty Stuart Is the Heart and Soul of True Country Music