You are here

The Pixies Premiere "Indie Cindy" Music Video

The Pixies Premiere

The Pixies have posted a music video for a new song, "Indie Cindy," and you can check it out below.

The song is from EP-1, the band's new four-song EP, which was released today, September 3.

Here's a bullet-by-bullet description of the new EP:

• All songs written by the Pixies

• Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Wales, UK, October 2012

• Produced by Gil Norton

• Black Francis/vocals; Joey Santiago/guitars, backing vocals; David Lovering/drums; Ding/bass; Jeremy Dubs/backing vocals

• EP-1 artwork designed by Vaughan Oliver at v23

EP-1 is available on the Pixies website.

Check out the video and let us know what you think of it!

See Cheap Trick Play “I Want You to Want Me” in Exclusive Live Clip