You are here

Vader Reveal 'Welcome To The Morbid Reich' Track Listing

Vader Reveal 'Welcome To The Morbid Reich' Track Listing

Polish extreme metal band Vader have just announced the track listing for their upcoming album, Welcome To The Morbid Reich.

The album, the band's ninth studio effort, is due out in North America on September 13 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Welcome To The Morbid Reich is the follow-up to 2009's Necropolis, which debuted at No. 19 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart.

The album art (left) was done by Zbigniew Bielak (Deströyer 666, Watain.)

You can check out the video for the track “Never Say My Name” from Necropolis below.

Welcome To The Morbid Reich Track Listing:

01. Ultima Thule
02. Return To The Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come And See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out
08. I Had A Dream…
09. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

BONUS TRACKS on the deluxe digipak edition:

13. Raping The Earth
14. Troops Of Tomorrow

GW Beatles Blog: Dave Depper Covers Paul McCartney with 'The Ram Project'