You are here

Video Trailer: AXS TV to Air Live Kiss Concert June 20

Video Trailer: AXS TV to Air Live Kiss Concert June 20

AXS TV will air a live Kiss concert from Zurich, Switzerland, on Thursday, June 20.

The live broadcast will take place 3 p.m. ET/noon PT, with an encore presentation 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

This is the first time US audiences will see Kiss' new spider stage and pyros in a full concert. Click HERE for more info, and be sure to check out the video trailer below.



See Cheap Trick Play “I Want You to Want Me” in Exclusive Live Clip