(Test) Wilco Announce Reissues of 'A.M.,' 'Being There'

Wilco have announced remastered reissues of their first two albums, 1995's A.M. and 1996's Being There.

The deluxe edition of A.M.—the band's heavily country-influenced debut—includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks (including an early version of Being There nugget "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" and "When You Find Trouble," the last studio recording made by frontman Jeff Tweedy's pre-Wilco band Uncle Tupelo) and will be available in single-CD ($14.98) and double-LP ($34.98) editions.

The deluxe edition of Being There—the band's landmark double album—features 15 unreleased bonus tracks plus the band's 20-song performance at the Troubadour from November 12, 1996 and their four-song set on radio station KCRW on November 13, 1996.

This edition of Being There will be available as a five-CD collection ($39.98) and four-LP set ($79.98).

You can check out the tracklist (for the CD editions) below. For more info on the albums, and Wilco's current comings and goings, stop by wilcoworld.net.