Skip to main content

Adrenaline Mob Post Samples of Song from Upcoming Debut Album

Adrenaline Mob have posted samples of two new songs -- "All on the Line" and "Indifferent" -- from their upcoming debut album, Omertá, online. You can check them out on the band's Facebook page or stream them below.

The band also recently released a music video for the track "Undaunted," which can be seen here.

Adrenaline Mob is vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X), guitarist Mike Orlando and drummer Mike Portnoy.

Guitarist Rich Ward and bassist Paul DiLeo recently announced their departure from the band due to scheduling conflicts with their other bands.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.