Skip to main content

Tomás Doncker Band Cover Howlin' Wolf's "Evil" — Exclusive Premiere

Today, presents the exclusive premiere of "Evil" by New York City soul icon Tomás Doncker.

The track is from Doncker's full-on Howlin' Wolf tribute album, Moanin' At Midnight, which will be released July 8. Be sure to tell us what you think of it in the comments or on Facebook!

You can check out the album's track list below.

For more about Doncker and the new album, follow the Tomás Doncker Band on Facebook.

Moanin' At Midnight Track List:

Image 1 of 2

Image 2 of 2