Skip to main content

Tab Book: Learn Every Song on Jack White's 'Blunderbuss' Album

Jack White wrote, recorded and produced his debut solo album, Blunderbuss, which debuted atop the Billboard 200. This new tab book, which is available at the Guitar World Online Store for $19.99, provides the notes and tab for all the songs from his acclaimed 2012 CD, including:

  • Blunderbuss
  • Freedom at 21
  • Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
  • Hypocritical Kiss
  • I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
  • I'm Shakin'
  • Love Interruption
  • Missing Pieces
  • On and On and On
  • Sixteen Saltines
  • Take Me with You When You Go
  • Trash Tongue Talker
  • Weep Themselves to Sleep.

This 72-page book is available now at the Guitar World Online Store.