Ace Frehley Unveils 'Space Invader' Audio Samples

Former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley has unveiled audio samples of every track on Space Invader, his new solo album.

Space Invader is Frehley's first solo album since 2009, and it's set for an August 19 release via eOne Music. The album includes 11 original songs and a cover of Steve Miller's "The Joker."

Audio samples off all of the album's tracks can be found at

Here's the tracklist for Space Invader:

  • 01. Space Invader
  • 02. Gimme A Feelin' (radio edit)
  • 03. I Wanna Hold You
  • 04. Change
  • 05. Toys
  • 06. Immortal Pleasures
  • 07. Inside The Vortex
  • 08. What Every Girl Wants
  • 09. Past The Milky Way
  • 10. Reckless
  • 11. The Joker
  • 12. Starship

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.