Skip to main content

Aerosmith Perfoming 'Toys in the Attic' In Its Entirety on Current Tour

During their current North American summer tour, Aerosmith is performing their classic Toys in the Attic album live from front to back, along with an array of Aerosmith hits. This marks the first time ever that the band has played the 8-million-plus-selling 1975 disc in its entirety.

Toys in the Attic features such Aerosmith hits as “Walk This Way” and “Sweet Emotion,” and the LP was featured on Rolling Stone’s list of the “Greatest Albums of All Time.” Writing about Toys in the Attic in the November 1, 2003, Rolling Stone feature, the magazine said: “This is where Aerosmith perfected their raunchy blues-rock sound, with guitarist Joe Perry laying down some of the Seventies' most indelible riffs on ‘Walk This Way’ and ‘Sweet Emotion,’ and Steven Tyler stepping up with an album full of unforgettable songs about his favorite topic: sex.”

Toys in the Attic Track Listing:

  • 1) "Toys in the Attic"
  • 2) "Uncle Salty"
  • 3) "Adam's Apple"
  • 4) "Walk This Way"
  • 5) "Big Ten Inch Record"
  • 6) "Sweet Emotion"
  • 7) "No More No More"
  • 8) "Round and Round"
  • 9) "You See Me Crying"

For more information on Aerosmith and their concert dates, go to: and