Skip to main content

Devin Townsend Project Launches Pre-Order Package for 'Deconstruction' and 'Ghost'

Devin Townshend has become one of the most talked about and sought-after artists of the year, thanks to the fanfair surrounding his last release, Addicted.
The cult of personality returns with two new albums on the way on June 21. Ghost and Deconstruction close out a four-part series that began with the Ki album. Now this double release is available for pre-order in three different packages at

In addition to the Deconstruction and Ghost 2CD package, fans can get one of the 500 "Special" bundles that contains both albums and a limited-edition 7-inch, "The Calm & The Storm," plus four digital songs from the already-completed Ghost II album.
For hardcore Devin fans, there also are 500 "Ultimate" bundles, which contain everything from the other packages plus a patch and exclusive T-shirt. All of these are available at

The Devin Townsend Project is also giving away a song from each of the two new records. Download the songs right here.

The Devin Townsend Project on tour:

  • June 24 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
  • June 25 San Francisco, CA Slim's
  • June 26 Portland, OR Roseland
  • June 27 Seattle, WA Showbox at the Market
  • June 28 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
  • June 30 Calgary, AB MacEwan Ballroom
  • July 2 Edmonton, AB Edmonton Events Center
  • July 3 Saskatoon, SK Odeon
  • July 4 Winnipeg, MB Garrick Center
  • July 5 St. Paul, MN Station Four
  • July 6 Chicago, IL House of Blues
  • July 7 Louisville, KY Phoenix Hill Tavern (Headlining)
  • July 8 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
  • July 9 Orlando, FL BeachamTheater
  • July 10 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution
  • July 12 Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls
  • July 13 Norfolk, VA The Norva
  • July 14 Springfield, VA Jaxx
  • July 15 Springfield, VA Jaxx
  • July 16 New York, NY Best Buy Theatre
  • July 17 Philadelphia, PA Trocadero Theatre
  • July 18 Rochester, NY Montage Music Hall (Headlining)
  • July 19 Worcester, PA Palladium