Marilyn Manson Announces Details of New Album, 'The Pale Emperor'

Marilyn Manson has announced that his next studio album, The Pale Emperor, will be released January 20.

You can see its complete track list below.

The Antichrist Superstar released a single, “Third Day of a Seven Day Binge," late last month. You can listen to it right here.

The Pale Emperor is already available for pre-order on iTunes.

The Pale Emperor Track List:

  • 01. Killing Strangers
  • 02. Deep Six
  • 03. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge
  • 04. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
  • 05. Warship My Wreck
  • 06. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
  • 07. The Devil Beneath My Feet
  • 08. Birds of Hell Awaiting
  • 09. Cupid Carries a Gun
  • 10. Odds of Even
  • 11. Day 3 (Deluxe Edition Only)
  • 12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal (Deluxe Edition Only)
  • 13. Fall of the House of Death (Deluxe Edition Only)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.