Red Hot Chili Peppers Debut Music Video for "Look Around"

Red Hot Chili Peppers have just debuted a new music video for "Look Around," a song off their 2011 album, I'm With You.

Check out the video below -- and also take a look at their updated tour schedule, which you can see below the video.

I'm With You landed at No. 13 on Guitar World's list of the 50 best albums of 2011.

P.S.: We're sorry about the commercial you have to watch before the video starts!


  • 03/29 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
  • 03/31 Orlando, FL Amway Arena*
  • 04/02 Sunrise, FL Bank Atlantic Center*
  • 04/04 Raleigh, NC RBC Center*
  • 04/06 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
  • 04/07 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena*
  • 04/09 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
  • 04/10 Duluth, GA Gwinnett Center*
  • 04/12 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum*
  • 04/27 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre (on sale 1/27)
  • 04/30 Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place (on sale 1/27)
  • 05/02 Montreal, QC Bell Centre (on sale 1/28)
  • 05/04 Newark, NJ Prudential Center (on sale 1/28)
  • 05/07 Boston, MA TD Garden (on sale 1/27)
  • 05/10 Washington, DC Verizon Center (on sale 1/27)
  • 05/11 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center (on sale 1/27)
  • 05/25 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center (on sale 1/28)
  • 05/26 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena (on sale 1/27)
  • 05/28 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena (on sale 1/28)
  • 05/30 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center (on sale 1/27)
  • 06/01 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena (on sale 1/27)
  • 06/02 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena (on sale 1/27)
  • 06/04 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center (on sale 1/27)
  • 06/06 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena (on sale 1/27)
  • 06/07 Louisville, KY KFC Yum Center (on sale 1/28)
  • 08/11 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center*
  • 08/12 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center*
  • 08/14 Oakland, CA Oakland Arena*
  • 08/15 Oakland, CA Oakland Arena*
  • 09/23 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center*
  • 09/25 Phoenix, AZ Jobring Arena
  • 09/27 Denver, CO Pepsi Center*
  • 09/29 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center*
  • 10/02 Dallas, TX American Airlines Arena*
  • 10/04 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena*
  • 10/20 Houston, TX Toyota Center*
  • 10/22 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Arena
  • 10/24 Tulsa, OK BOK Arena
  • 10/25 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena

* denotes the show is sold-out

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Damian Fanelli
Editor-in-Chief, Guitar World

Damian is Editor-in-Chief of Guitar World magazine. In past lives, he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor. He's written liner notes for major-label releases, including Stevie Ray Vaughan's 'The Complete Epic Recordings Collection' (Sony Legacy) and has interviewed everyone from Yngwie Malmsteen to Kevin Bacon (with a few memorable Eric Clapton chats thrown into the mix). Damian, a former member of Brooklyn's The Gas House Gorillas, was the sole guitarist in Mister Neutron, a trio that toured the U.S. and released three albums. He now plays in two NYC-area bands.