All Pigs Must Die


Weekly Music Roundup: January 27, 2012

This week saw more hype leading up to Van Halen's new album, A Different Kind of Truth, with three clips of new songs appearing online (four if you count a preview on Amazon. We also got new tracks from Adrian Smith's Primal Rock Rebellion, Soulfy, Pelican and Korpiklaani.