The Gaslight Anthem Announce New Album, 'Get Hurt'

Publish date:
Social count:

The Gaslight Anthem have announced a new album, entitled Get Hurt.

The New Jersey band will release the new record, their fifth, on August 18 through Virgin/EMI. The album was recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville with producer Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Jake Bugg) and is the follow-up to 2012's Handwritten.

Here's the tracklisting for Get Hurt:

1. "Stay Vicious"
2. "1,000 Years"
3. "Get Hurt"
4. "Stray Paper"
5. "Helter Skeleton"
6. "Underneath The Ground"
7. "Rollin' And Tumblin''
8. "Red Violins"
9. "Selected Poems"
10. "Ain't That A Shame"
11. "Break Your Heart"
12. "Dark Places"