Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band: Making of "Never Lookin' Back"

Check out this exclusive, behind-the-scenes video of the Kenny Wayne Shepherd recording the track "Never Lookin' Back" off his new album, How I Go, which comes out August 2 via Roadrunner Records.

The album, as always, features Shepherd's trusty band, which consists of lead singer Noah Hunt, keyboardist Riley Osbourn, and Double Trouble drummer Chris Layton. To purchase the single "Never Lookin' Back," click here (opens in new tab).

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.