The Dead Daisies Announce New Album, 'Burn It Down' - Guitar World
The newest LP from Doug Aldrich & Co. will arrive April 6.

The Dead Daisies have announced a new album, Burn It Down.

The newest album from guitarist Doug Aldrich & Co.—their first since the arrival of former Bad English and Journey drummer Deen Castronovo—was produced by Marti Frederiksen and will arrive via Spitfire Music/SPV April 6. You can check out its track list below.

“I’m extremely excited about our new record, Burn it Down," said John Corabi, the band's lead singer. "It was a pleasure to once again work with Marti Frederiksen and the band on what I believe is the next great step in the Dead Daisies' journey. This is a balls-out old-school rock record."

“The new Daisies album will melt your face," Aldrich added. "It is raw and in-your-face with a whole new sound!”

Burn it Down track list

1. Resurrected
2. Rise Up
3. Burn It Down
4. Judgement Day
5. What Goes Around
6. Bitch
7. Set Me Free
8. Dead and Gone
9. Can’t Take It with You
10. Leave Me Alone