Skip to main content

New Book: Note-for-Note Transcriptions of Every Song on Black Sabbath's '13'

Start learning every song on Black Sabbath's successful 2013 album, 13, right now! The official 13 tab book is available now at the Guitar World Online Store.

The book features all 11 songs from the deluxe version of the album. Track list:

  • God Is Dead
  • End of the Beginning
  • Pariah
  • Peace of Mind
  • Zeitgeist
  • Loner
  • Age of Reason
  • Damaged Soul
  • Dear Father
  • Live Forever
  • Methademic

The book is available at the Guitar World Online Store for $19.99.

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.