Baroness Unveil Artwork, Track Listing for Double Album, 'Yellow & Green'

If you're wondering why it's taken so long for a new Baroness record to surface, this may answer your question.

Earlier today, the band unveiled the album art (below) and track listing for their upcoming album, Yellow & Green, via their official website — and it turns out it's a double album.

As previously mentioned, Yellow & Green is out July 17 via Relapse Records.

(Click to enlarge)

Yellow & Green Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  • 1 Yellow Theme
  • 2 Take My Bones Away
  • 3 March to the Sea
  • 4 Little Things
  • 5 Twinkler
  • 6 Cocainium
  • 7 Back Where I Belong
  • 8 Sea Lungs
  • 9 Eula

Disc 2:

1 Green Theme
2 Board Up the House
3 Mtns. (The Crown & Anchor)
4 Foolsong
5 Collapse
6 Psalms Alive
7 Stretchmarker
8 The Line Between
9 If I Forget Thee, Lowcountry

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.