Skip to main content

Black Sabbath Reveal Full Track Listing for New Album, '13'

The album artwork and track listing for 13 — Black Sabbath's first new studio album with Ozzy Osbourne since 1978's Never Say Die! — have officially been revealed.

In classic Black Sabbath fashion, the highly anticipated album, which is due out June 11, features eight songs and clocks in at just under 60 minutes.

For the recording of 13, Black Sabbath — Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler — were joined by drummer Brad Wilk (Rage Against The Machine). The album, which was produced by Rick Rubin, will be released on Vertigo (worldwide) and Vertigo/Republic in the US.

13 track listing:

  • 01. End Of The Beginning (8:07)
  • 02. God Is Dead? (8:54)
  • 03. Loner (5:06)
  • 04. Zeitgeist (4:28)
  • 05. Age Of Reason (7:02)
  • 06. Live Forever (4:49)
  • 07. Damaged Soul (7:43)
  • 08. Dear Father (7:06)

For frequent Black Sabbath updates (including behind-the-scenes studio photos), check out the band's official Facebook page.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.