Corrosion of Conformity Streaming Two New Songs, "The Doom" and "Time of Trials"

Raleigh's Corrosion of Conformity are set to release a new, self-titled album on February 28, and have just debuted two new songs via Metal Hammer. You can stream "The Doom" and "Time of Trials" below.

The new album will feature the band's Animosity-era lineup of of vocalist/bassist Mike Dean, guitarist Woody Weatherman, and drummer/vocalist Reed Mullin.

Corrosion of Conformity was recorded at Dave Grohl's Studio 606 in Northridge, California.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.