Exclusive: 3 Doors Down Tell the Story Behind the Video — "Here Without You"

Publish date:
Social count:

3 Doors Down released The Greatest Hits, their first best-of album, November 19 via Republic Records.

In addition to a slew of hit singles, including “Kryptonite," “It’s Not My Time" and “When I’m Gone," the album also features three completely new songs — “There’s a Life,” “Goodbyes” and “One Light.”

Today, GuitarWorld.com brings you an exclusive 3 Doors Down video, which you can check out below. It features the band, who tell the story behind the band's music video for “Here Without You," which originally appeared on their 2002 album, Away from the Sun..

The Greatest Hits follows the band’s fifth album, 2011′s Time of My Life, which debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard charts and yielded their 10th Top 10 single. The Greatest Hits reflects on 3 Doors Down's impressive journey so far while paving the way for a whole lot more. Check out the complete The Greatest Hits track listing below the video.

Keep up with the band at their official website and Facebook page.

The Greatest Hits Track Listing:

01. Kryptonite
02. When I’m Gone
03. Here Without You
04. It’s Not My Time
05. Let Me Go
06. Be Like That
07. Loser
08. Away From The Sun
09. Duck and Run
10. One Light
11. There’s A Life
12. Goodbyes