Listen: Def Leppard Release 11-Song Teaser for New Live Album, 'Viva! Hysteria'

Publish date:
Social count:
Screen Shot 2013-11-18 at 10.55.47 AM_1.png

Late last week, Def Leppard posted an audio teaser of 11 tracks from their recently released live package, Viva! Hysteria. You can hear it below.

The DVD, Blu-ray, CD/DVD digipak and digital album, which was released October 22 through Frontiers Records, was recorded at the Joint during Def Leppard’s Las Vegas residency earlier this year. The highlight of the shows was the performance of their classic 1987 album, Hysteria.

Of course, they performed their other hits as well and even opened for themselves under the band name Ded Flatbird. You can see the entire track list (and sample 11 songs) below.

Viva! Hysteria Track List

01. Women
02. Rocket
03. Animal
04. Love Bites
05. Pour Some Sugar On Me
06. Armageddon It
07. Gods Of War
08. Don’t Shoot Shotgun
09. Run Riot
10. Hysteria
11. Excitable
12. Love And Affection
13. Rock Of Ages
14. Photograph

Ded Flatbird night 1
01. Good Morning Freedom
02. Wasted
03. Stagefright
04. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
05. Action Not Words
06. Rock Brigade
07. Undefeated
08. Promises

Ded Flatbird night 2
01. On Through The Night
02. Slang
03. Let It Go
04. Another Hit And Run
05. High ‘N’ Dry (Saturday Night)
06. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
07. Switch 625