Skip to main content

Megadeth Release Official "Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)" Lyric Video

Megadeth have released an official lyric video for their song "Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)" from their latest album, Thirteen (buy on iTunes (opens in new tab)). Watch the video below.

Thirteen, which was produced by Johnny K, was released as special HD audio release back in March, along with Dream Theater's A Dramatic Turn of Events.

Megadeth will be hitting the road with Rob Zombie later this month for a co-headlining tour that includes stops at Rock on the Range and Rocklahoma. Tour dates can be found below the video.

  • May 11 - Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center
  • May 12 - Scranton, PA @ Toyota Pavilion
  • May 16 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
  • May 18 - Grand Rapids, MI @ The Deltaplex
  • May 20 - Columbus, OH @ Rock On The Range
  • May 22 - La Crosse, WI @ La Crosse Center
  • May 24 - Sioux City, IA @ Tyson Center
  • May 25 - Wichita, KS @ Hartman Arena
  • May 26 - Pryor, OK @ Rocklahoma

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.