Megadeth Unveil Album Art, Track Listing for 'TH1RT3EN'

Megadeth have just revealed the cover artwork and the final track listing for their upcoming new album, TH1RT3EN. You can check out both below.

"This record is the culmination of my work over the 13 records I recorded," said Dave Mustaine of the new album. "There are moments on TH1RT3EN that capture my every emotion, and other moments where I am releasing feelings I never knew existed! My proudest moments of my musical career are captured on .”

TH1RT3EN is set for release on November 1 through Roadrunner Records.

  • 01. Sudden Death
  • 02. Public Enemy No. 1
  • 03. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
  • 04. We The People
  • 05. Guns, Drugs & Money
  • 06. Never Dead
  • 07. New World Order
  • 08. Fast Lane
  • 09. Black Swan
  • 10. Wrecker
  • 11. Millennium Of The Blind
  • 12. Deadly Nightshade
  • 13. 13

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.