Metallica's Entire September 19 Rock in Rio Set: Pro-Shot Footage — Video

Thanks to the wonders of YouTube, you can now watch all of Metallica's September 19 show at the Rock In Rio festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil, right here, right now.

The pro-shot videos, which you can check out below, feature the band's full set:

  • 01. Fuel
  • 02. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • 03. Battery
  • 04. King Nothing
  • 05. Ride The Lightning
  • 06. The Unforgiven
  • 07. Cyanide
  • 08. Wherever I May Roam
  • 09. Sad But True
  • 10. Turn The Page
  • 11. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  • 12. One
  • 13. Master of Puppets
  • 14. Fade To Black
  • 15. Seek And Destroy


16. Whiskey In The Jar
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman


Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.