New Frank Zappa Live DVD "The Torture Never Stops" Coming Soon

Eagle Rock Entertainment is proud to announce the release of The Torture Never Stops on November 16. Frank Zappa's New York Halloween 1981 concerts were filmed live at The Palladium and will now be available on DVD. This footage was intended to be one of three television specials. The Torture Never Stops is the longest version of the three; the others, You Are What You Is and Dumb All Over, have already aired.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Editors

Since 1980, Guitar World has brought guitarists the best in-depth interviews with great players, along with exclusive lessons, informative gear reviews and insightful columns that help guitarists grow and excel on their instrument. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is your guide.