Skip to main content

Opeth to Live Stream Set From Sonisphere Festival on July 10

Opeth will be streaming their set from the Sonisphere Festival in Knebworth, England, this Sunday, July 10. Fans can access the stream on the official website of Roadrunner Records here.

The set begins at 5:50 p.m. GMT (11:50 a.m. EST/8:50 a.m. PST).

As previously reported, Opeth will release their 10th studio album, Heritage, on September 20 via Roadrunner Records. The band will also kick off a North American tour the night before their CD drops. For full tour dates, click here.

You can check out video of Opeth's recent visit to Guitar World HQ here.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.