Professionally Shot Film of Megadeth's Full Bloodstock Open Air Performance — Watch

Professionally filmed footage of Megadeth's full August 10 performance at the Bloodstock Open Air festival at Catton Hall, Walton-On-Trent, West Midlands, United Kingdom has been released. Check it out below!

  • The band's setlist was:
  • 01. Hangar 18
  • 02. Wake Up Dead
  • 03. In My Darkest Hour
  • 04. Skin O' My Teeth
  • 05. Sweating Bullets
  • 06. Tornado Of Souls
  • 07. Poison Was The Cure
  • 08. She-Wolf
  • 09. Trust
  • 10. A Tout Le Monde
  • 11. Public Enemy No. 1
  • 12. Kingmaker
  • 13. Symphony Of Destruction
  • 14. Peace Sells

15. Cold Sweat
16. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due

Here's the full performance:

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.