Slash Reveals Track Listing for 'Apocalyptic Love'

A week after the radio debut of his new single, Slash has unveiled the track listing for his upcoming solo album, Apocalyptic Love. Check it out below.

"There's a song called 'Anastasia,' which would be killer for us to play live because it's probably the longest, most instrumentally adventurous song on the record," Slash recently told Rolling Stone. "There's a lot of guitar in it."

He continued, "There's a song called 'Apocalyptic Love,' which is the title track of the record and the first song we ever did together, there's a song called 'Halo,' there's a lot of stuff."

Click here to read more, and to listen to Slash's new single, "You're A Lie."

Apocalyptic Love is out May 22 via Dik Hayd International.

Apocalyptic Love Track Listing:

  • "Apocalyptic Love"
  • "One Last Thrill"
  • "Standing in the Sun"
  • "You’re a Lie"
  • "No More Heroes"
  • "Halo"
  • "We Will Roam"
  • "Anastasia"
  • "Not for Me"
  • "Bad Rain"
  • "Hard & Fast"
  • "Far and Away"
  • "Shots Fired"

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.