Ted Nugent Streams New Song, "Never Stop Believing" — Listen - Guitar World

Ted Nugent Streams New Song, "Never Stop Believing" — Listen

Publish date:
Social count:
Screen Shot 2013-02-11 at 10.59.42 AM_0_2.png

Ted Nugent is now offering a stream of "Never Stop Believing," a track off of his new album, Shut Up & Jam! The album, due for release on July 8 through Frontiers Records, is Nugent's first collection of new material in seven years. You can check out the song below.

On Shut Up and Jam!, Nugent handles guitar and vocal duties, while bassist Greg Smith, drummer Mick Brown and longtime musical cohort/guitarist/vocalist Derek St. Holmes are also along for the ride. Sammy Hagar guests on the track "She's Gone."

Here's the tracklisting for Shut Up and Jam!

01. Shut Up & Jam!
02. Fear Itself
03. Everything Matters
04. She's Gone
05. Never Stop Believing
06. I Still Believe
07. I Love My Bbq
08. Throttledown
09. Do-Rags And A .45
10. Screaming Eagles
11. Semper Fi
12. Trample The Weak Hurdle The Dead
13. Never Stop Believing (Blues)