Video: Black Sabbath Perform "Iron Man" and "Into the Void" on Opening Night of North American Tour

Black Sabbath, whose new album, 13, has been available for more than a month, kicked off their North American tour Thursday, July 25, at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion near Houston, Texas.

Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and drummer Tommy Clufetos were in fine form as they ripped through their 17-song set.

Check out two fan-filmed videos — featuring "Iron Man" and "Into the Void" — below. Be sure to tell us what you think in the comments!

By the way, here's the complete set list:

  • 01. War Pigs
  • 02. Into The Void
  • 03. Under The Sun
  • 04. Snowblind
  • 05. Age Of Reason
  • 06. Black Sabbath
  • 07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
  • 08. N.I.B.
  • 09. End Of The Beginning
  • 10. Fairies Wear Boots
  • 11. Methademic
  • 12. Rat Salad/Drum Solo
  • 13. Iron Man
  • 14. God Is Dead?
  • 15. Dirty Women
  • 16. Children Of The Grave
  • 17. Paranoid

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.