Skip to main content

Video Trailer: AXS TV to Air Live Kiss Concert June 20

AXS TV will air a live Kiss concert from Zurich, Switzerland, on Thursday, June 20.

The live broadcast will take place 3 p.m. ET/noon PT, with an encore presentation 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

This is the first time US audiences will see Kiss' new spider stage and pyros in a full concert. Click HERE for more info, and be sure to check out the video trailer below.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.