W.A.S.P. Announce New Album, 'Golgotha'

Legendary LA metal band W.A.S.P. have announced Golgotha, their first new studio album in six years.

The album, which is set to be released October 2 via Napalm Records, is available for pre-order right here.

"There are times in any band's career that somehow all things mesh together," says W.A.S.P. frontman Blackie Lawless. "Their experiences, influences and personal timing bring them into a common space.

"This has happened with this record. Four years in the making has provided direction, but even greater reflection."

For more information, follow W.A.S.P. Nation on Facebook.

Golgotha Track List:

  • 01. Scream
  • 02. Last Runaway
  • 03. Shotgun
  • 04. Miss You
  • 05. Fallen Under
  • 06. Slaves of the New World Order
  • 07. Eyes of My Maker
  • 08. Hero of the World
  • 09. Golgotha

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.