Watch Black Sabbath Play "Paranoid" and "Children of the Grave" in Chicago

Below, take in some fan-shot yet quality footage from Black Sabbath's Chicago show this past weekend.

The 12-minute-long clip captures the very end of Sabbath's set and includes "Paranoid" and "Children of the Grave."

This is, as we've been reporting for months, Black Sabbath's final tour. For information on where they'll be—and when—check out

By the way, here's the band's full set from this show:

"Black Sabbath" | "Fairies Wear Boots" | "After Forever" | "Into the Void" | "Snowblind" | "War Pigs" | "Behind the Wall of Sleep" | "N.I.B." | "Hand of Doom" | "Rat Salad" | Tommy Clufetos drum solo | "Iron Man" | "God Is Dead?" | "Under the Sun"/"Every Day Comes and Goes" | "Dirty Women" | "Paranoid" | "Children of the Grave"

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.