YJM + MJ: Yngwie Malmsteen to Cover Michael Jackson's "Beat It" on Upcoming CD

Publish date:
Social count:
Image placeholder title

On December 8, 2009, Yngwie Malmsteen will unleash a new album entitled High Impact. The instrumental album will also feature Yngwie's never-before-released interpretation of Michael Jackson's "Beat It," featuring Tim "Ripper" Owens on vocals.

High Impact track listing:

01. Caprici Di Dablo
02. Brothers
03. Blitzkrieg
04. Trilogy Suite
05. Red House
06. Finale
07. Magic City
08. Arpeggios From Hell
09. Far Beyond The Sun
10. Cantabile
11. Blue
12. Overture 1622
13. Fugue
14. Beat It