Abiotic - Guitar World



Abiotic Premiere "The Absence of Purity" Playthrough Video

Today, GuitarWorld.com presents an exclusive playthrough video of "The Absence of Purity" by Abiotic's John Matos and Matt Mendez. The song is from the band's latest album, Casuistry, which will be released April 21 via Metal Blade. The album is already available for pre-order here.