The Fresh & Onlys - Guitar World

The Fresh & Onlys


The Fresh & Onlys Release “Animal of One” Video

The Fresh & Onlys have shared the cinematic new video for "Animal of One," a soaring track off their latest LP, House Of Spirits, which released earlier this month. The video finds the four-piece - Tim Cohen (vocals, guitar), Wymond Miles (guitar), Shayde Sartin (bass) and Kyle Gibson (drums) - acting as both participant and spectator in a meta-theatrical, film noir fever dream.