Alter Bridge Announce New Album, 'Live at the Royal Albert Hall'

Alter Bridge have announced a new live album, Live at the Royal Albert Hall

Recorded during the band's two sold-out performances at London's Royal Albert Hall in November 2017, Live at the Royal Albert Hall will  features 21 tracks, including some of the band's biggest hits, fan  favorites and some rare deep cuts. You can watch a trailer for the album  above. 

"I think out of all the years of doing this  [music], this experience is the top two or three highlights without a  doubt," singer Myles Kennedy says in the trailer. "It's something that  none of us are going to forget."

Live at the Royal Albert Hall will be available via Napalm Records on September 7. You can preorder the album right here, and check out its tracklist below. 

For more on Alter Bridge, follow along on Facebook.

Live at the Royal Albert Hall tracklist:

01. Slip To The Void
02. Addicted To Pain
03. Before Tomorrow Comes
04. The Writing On The Wall
05. Cry Of Achilles
06. In Loving Memory
07. Fortress
08. Ties That Bind
09. The Other Side
10. Brand New Start
11. Ghost Of Days Gone By
12. The Last Hero
13. The End Is Here
14. Words Darker Than Their Wings
15. Waters Rising
16. Lover
17. Wonderful Life/Watch Over You
18. This Side Of Fate
19. Broken Wings
20. Blackbird
21. Open Your Eyes

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.