Black Sabbath: Fan-Filmed Footage of Hyde Park Show — Video

Publish date:
Social count:
Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 10.46.41 AM_1.png

Below, thanks to a fan with a camera, you can watch Black Sabbath's entire July 4 show at London's Hyde Park.

The set, as you will see if you watch the video, was as follows:

Fan-filmed video footage of BLACK SABBATH's entire July 4 performance at Hyde Park in London, England can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. War Pigs
02. Into The Void
03. Snowblind
04. Age Of Reason
05. Black Sabbath
06. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
07. N.I.B.
08. Fairies Wear Boots
09. Rat Salad
10. Iron Man
11. God Is Dead?
12. Children Of The Grave
13. Paranoid (with "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath" intro)