Hear Tremonti's New Song, "A Dying Machine"

Two months after the announcement of their fourth album, Tremonti—the trio composed of guitarists Mark Tremonti and Eric Friedman and drummer Garrett Whitlock—have premiered the lyric video for the album's first single and title track. You can check it out above.

For A Dying Machine—which is set for a June 8 release—Tremonti signed with Napalm Records. “I’m really looking forward to partnering up with Napalm again after they did such an excellent job promoting Alter Bridge,” Tremonti said about the move.

You can preorder A Dying Machine right here, and check out its tracklist below.

For more on Tremonti, follow along on Facebook.

A Dying Machine tracklist:

  • 01. Bringer Of War
  • 02. From The Sky
  • 03. A Dying Machine
  • 04. Trust
  • 05. Throw Them To The Lions
  • 06. Make It Hurt
  • 07. Traipse
  • 08. The First The Last
  • 09. A Lot Like Sin
  • 10. The Day When Legions Burned
  • 11. As The Silence Becomes Me
  • 12. Take You With Me
  • 13. Desolation
  • 14. Found

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.