Intervals Premiere "Siren Sound" Guitar Play-Through Video —Exclusive

Today, presents the exclusive premiere of a guitar-play-through video for "Siren Sound" by Canadian/U.S. progressive metallers Intervals.

The song is from the band's new album, A Voice Within, which was released in the U.S. March 4.

The clip, which you can check out below, features guitarist Aaron Marshall. Intervals also features vocalist Mike Semesky (formerly of the Haarp Machine), drummer Anup Sastry (Jeff Loomis, Skyharbor) and guitarist Lukas Guyader.

Check out Intervals' Facebook page for more information.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Damian Fanelli
Editor-in-Chief, Guitar World

Damian is Editor-in-Chief of Guitar World magazine. In past lives, he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor. He's written liner notes for major-label releases, including Stevie Ray Vaughan's 'The Complete Epic Recordings Collection' (Sony Legacy) and has interviewed everyone from Yngwie Malmsteen to Kevin Bacon (with a few memorable Eric Clapton chats thrown into the mix). Damian, a former member of Brooklyn's The Gas House Gorillas, was the sole guitarist in Mister Neutron, a trio that toured the U.S. and released three albums. He now plays in two NYC-area bands.