Watch Reunited Guns N' Roses Perform at the Troubadour - Guitar World

Watch Reunited Guns N' Roses Perform at the Troubadour

Publish date:

Last night (April 1), Guns N' Roses—featuring Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan—performed at their old stomping grounds, the Troubadour in West Hollywood, California.

It marked the first time Rose, Slash and McKagan performed together since July 17, 1993, in Buenos Aires.

The the trio of venerable GNR vets was joined by keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer, plus second keyboardist Melissa Reese.

Although cameras (and cell phones) were not permitted in the Troubadour, a few fans shot some footage, which you can check out below. This video combines a lot of the Intagram clips that can be found elsewhere online. That said, we'll add more footage when we find it.

Here's what they played:

01. It's So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy 
04. Welcome to the Jungle 
05. Double Talking Jive 
06. Live and Let Die
07. Rocket Queen 
08. You Could Be Mine 
09. The Godfather Theme
10. Sweet Child O' Mine
11. New Rose
12. Better 
13. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
14. My Michelle 
15. Nightrain
16. The Seeker
17. Paradise City