Skip to main content

Learn How to Play All of Brad Paisley's 'Play' Album

The matching folio to Play, Brad Paisley's incredible 2008 celebration of the six-string, is available now at the Guitar World Online Store.

The book features notes and tabs for all 16 tunes on the mostly instrumental album, including:

  • Cliffs of Rock City
  • Cluster Pluck
  • Come On In
  • Departure
  • Huckleberry Jam
  • Kim
  • Les Is More
  • Playing with Fire
  • Turf's Up

... and more!

Head to the Guitar World Online Store now!

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.