Skip to main content

About Us | Contact Guitar World

(Image credit: Future)

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.

We'd love to hear from you! To do so, contact one of the people below.

Editorial contacts

Damian Fanelli (Editor-in-Chief) - damian.fanelli@futurenet.com

Michael Astley-Brown (Digital Editor-in-Chief) - michael.astley-brown@futurenet.com

Jackson Maxwell (Online and Social Media Managing Editor) -jackson.maxwell@futurenet.com

Advertising contacts

Jon Brudner (Director of US Music Sales) - jonathan.brudner@futurenet.com

Jason Perl (Ad Director) - jason.perl@futurenet.com

Mari Deetz (Ad Director) - mari.deetz@futurenet.com

Khephren Spigner (Account Executive) - khephren.spigner@futurenet.com 

Code of conduct

Guitar World is a member of the Independent Press Standards Organisation (which regulates the UK’s magazine and newspaper industry). We abide by the Editors’ Code of Practice and are committed to upholding the highest standards of journalism. If you think that we have not met those standards and want to make a complaint please contact guitarworld@futurenet.com. If we are unable to resolve your complaint, or if you would like more information about IPSO or the Editors’ Code, contact IPSO on 0300 123 2220 or visit www.ipso.co.uk.

IPSO logo

(Image credit: IPSO)