Skip to main content

Adrenaline Mob and Kill Devil Hill Team Up for U.S. Tour in May

Adrenaline Mob and Kill Devil Hill are hitting the road together for a brief U.S. tour in May.

The shows, which will feature current and former members of Black Sabbath, Pantera, Dream Theater, Symphony X and Disturbed, kicks off May 10 in Cleveland.

Adrenaline Mob features singer Russell Allen (Symphony X), guitarist Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), bassist John Moyer (Disturbed) and, of course, drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater/Avenged Sevenfold).

Kill Devil Hill features bassist Rex Brown (Pantera, Down), drummer Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio, Heaven And Hell), guitarist Mark Zavon and singer Dewey Bragg.

Adrenaline Mob are touring in support of their Elm City Records debut, Omertá, which debuted in the Top 5 on Billboard's Rock Album chart when it was released on March 13.

For more about the tour, check out and


  • May 10 Cleveland, OHHouse Of Blues
  • May 11Flint, MIThe Machine Show
  • May 13Chicago, ILHouse Of Blues
  • May 15Dallas, TXTrees
  • May 16San Antonio, TXBackstage Live
  • May 19Fort Lauderdale, FLRevolution
  • May 21Orlando, FLHouse Of Blues
  • May 22Charlotte, NCAmos’ Southend