Black Sabbath To Release Live Triple LP Set

The upcoming Black Sabbath live album, Black Sabbath: Live at Hammersmith Odeon, will be exclusively available at participating Metal Club stores (click here for more info) at a suggested retail price of $36.98 on January 11, 2011 as individually numbered, limited edition (of 3000) triple LP set on 180g vinyl. The release documents Black Sabbath, with Ronnie James Dio and Vinny Appice on vocals and drums respectively, at London's legendary Hammersmith Odeon venue in 1982.

Black Sabbath: Live at Hammersmith Odeon track listing:

  • Side One
  • “E5150”
  • “Neon Nights”
  • “N.I.B.”

Side Two
“Children Of The Sea”
“Country Girl”
“Black Sabbath”

Side Three
“War Pigs”
“Slipping Away”

Side Four
“Iron Man”
“The Mob Rules”

Side Five
“Heaven And Hell”

Side Six
“Children Of The Grave”

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Editors

Since 1980, Guitar World has brought guitarists the best in-depth interviews with great players, along with exclusive lessons, informative gear reviews and insightful columns that help guitarists grow and excel on their instrument. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is your guide.