Five Finger Death Punch Announce New Album, 'Got Your Six'

Five Finger Death Punch have announced a new album, Got Your Six.

The album is set for a September 4 release through Prospect Park in North America and Eleven Seven Music outside North America. You can watch the video for the album's first single, "Jekyll and Hyde," below.

Fans who pre-order (opens in new tab) the album will immediately be able to download a new song, “Hell to Pay.”

They also can pre-order the album with an exclusive merchandise package through the band's website.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.